Three Rivers School District proudly serves all students of Josephine County (with the exception of the City of Grants Pass) and a small portion of Jackson County (Applegate School), covering over 1,200 square miles.

There are 14 schools within the Three Rivers School District:

(1) K-8 School

(6) Elementary Schools

(3) Middle Schools

(3) High Schools

As of June 2023, our total enrollment is approximately at 4,400 students.

At Three Rivers School District, our motto is “Quality education runs deep.” We know that you want the best education for your child. So do we. That’s why we are passionately committed to making our schools the best places for our students to develop personal and academic growth. Our entire staff works together as a team to ensure that our students are happy, receive a well-rounded education, and are completely prepared to leave Three Rivers’ high schools for the next level of their educational journey.

Please explore our website and the “Schools” links to find out more about our wonderful schools.

21st Century Community Learning